Agronomy Team

Meet the Agronomy Team

Matt Broekemeier 
Agronomy Division Manager
matt.broekemeier@chsinc.com
308-440-6921

Matt Larson
Sales Manager
matt.larson@chsinc.com
308-440-3222

Tyler Anderson
Seed Manager
tyler.anderson@chsinc.com
308-224-6841

Alex Hamling
Agronomy Sales
alex.hamling@chsinc.com
308-991-2815 8

Brett Fischer
Agronomy Sales
brett.fischer@chsinc.com
308-991-4448 7

Burch Breazeale
Agronomy Sales
burch.breazeale@chsinc.com
308-991-2817 16

Chris Drew
Agronomy Sales
chris.drew@chsinc.com
308-440-6816

Chris O’Hare
Agronomy Sales
chris.ohare@chsinc.com
785-470-1085

Jesse Pfortmiller
Agronomy Sales
jesse.pfortmiller@chsinc.com
308-991-2820

Jody Saathoff
Agronomy Sales
jody.saathoff@chsinc.com
308-991-8247

Jonathan Schwenka
Agronomy Sales
jonathan.schwenka@chsinc.com
308-991-2843

Michael Mintzmyer
Agronomy Sales
michael.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
308-991-2819

© 2019 CHS Inc.