Grain Team

Meet the Grain Team

Clay Long 
Procurement Merchandiser
clay.long@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-991-2825

Tyson Broekemeier
Procurement Merchandiser
tyson.broekemeier@chsinc.com

Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 402-631-7221

Faith Pierce
Grain Accountant, Holdrege Office
faith.pierce@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Virginia Kipp
Grain Accountant, Holdrege Office
virginia.kipp@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Mitch Woeste
Grain Operations Manager, Holdrege Office
mitchell.woeste@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

John Mintzmyer
Manager  
john.mintzmyer@chsinc.com

Brandon Benson
Manager
brandon.benson@chsinc.com

Andrew Klein
Manager
andrew.klein@chsinc.com

Corey Snider
Manager

corey.snider@chsinc.com 

Matt Broekemeier
Sales & Development Manager

matt.broekemeier@chsinc.com 

Nick Erdman
Procurement Merchandiser
nick.erdman@chsinc.com

Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-440-3601

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.