Leadership Team

Matt Broekemeier
Interim General Manager

matt.broekemeier@chsinc.com
308-440-6921

Jason McClellan portrait

Jason McClellan
Energy Division Manager

jason.mcclellan@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Matt Larson
Agronomy Sales Manager

matt.larson@chsinc.com
308-440-3222

Allen Mintzmyer
Safety Specialist
allen.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
308-995-2626

Rick Smith portrait

Rick Smith
Safety Specialist
rick.smith@chsinc.com
308-995-8686

Colby Larson
Controller
colby.larson@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Cegie Ludeke
HR/Payroll
cegie.ludeke@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Ernesto Montalvo
Area Grain Location Manager
ernesto.montalvo@chsinc.com
308-991-2358

© 2019 CHS Inc.