Leadership Team

Matt Broekemeier
General Manager

Matt.Broekemeier@chsinc.com
308-440-6921

Jason McClellan portrait

Jason McClellan
Energy Division Manager

Jason.Mcclellan@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Matt Larson
Agronomy Sales Manager

Matt.Larson@chsinc.com
308-440-3222

Chuck Kenton
Agronomy Operations Manager
Chuck.Kenton@chsinc.com
308-876-2241

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LarryEhrman_web.jpg

Larry Ehrman
Regional Energy Manager
Larry.Ehrman@chsinc.com
720-745-3568

Allen Mintzmyer
Safety Specialist
Allen.Mintzmyer@chsinc.com
308-999-4121

Colby Larson
Controller
Colby.Larson@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Cegie Ludeke
HR/Payroll
Cegie.Ludeke@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Ernesto Montalvo
Grain Operations Manager
Ernesto.Montalvo@chsinc.com
308-991-2358

© 2020 CHS Inc.