Leadership Team

Mel Domine
Interim General Manager

Mel.Domine1@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is ChuckKenton_600x750.jpg

Chuck Kenton
Agronomy Operations Manager
Chuck.Kenton@chsinc.com
308-876-2241

Matt Larson
Agronomy Sales Manager

Matt.Larson@chsinc.com
308-440-3222

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Ernesto-Montalvo_web-2.jpg

Ernesto Montalvo
Grain Operations Manager
Ernesto.Montalvo@chsinc.com
308-991-2358

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LarryEhrman_web.jpg

Larry Ehrman
Regional Energy Manager
Larry.Ehrman@chsinc.com
720-745-3568

Allen Mintzmyer
Safety Specialist
Allen.Mintzmyer@chsinc.com
308-999-4121

Kasey Twohig-Freitag

Controller
Kasey.Twohigfreitag@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

Cegie Ludeke
HR/Payroll
Cegie.Ludeke@chsinc.com
308-995-8626

© 2021 CHS Inc.