Grain Team

Meet the Grain Team

Clay Long 
Procurement Merchandiser
clay.long@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-991-2825

Nick Erdman
Procurement Merchandiser
nick.erdman@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-440-3601


Paige Carlson
Grain Accountant
Holdrege Office
paige.carlson1@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626

Faith Pierce
Grain Accountant
Holdrege Office
faith.pierce@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626

Mitch Woeste
Manager
Elm Creek
mitchell.woeste@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-991-2818

John Mintzmyer
Manager  – Alma
john.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-920-0457

Scott Maddox
Manager –
Loomis
scott.maddox@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-999-3002

Corey Snider
Manager – Overton 

corey.snider@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-991-7629

Gary Faimon
Manager –  Blue Hill
gary.faimon@chsinc.com
Cell: 402-580-2114

Brandon Kuykendall
Manager – Oberlin, Cedar Bluffs
brandon.kuykendall@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-737-6493

Brandon Davis
Manager – Bertrand, Smithfield
brandon.davis2@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-991-4565

© 2020 CHS Inc.