Grain Team

Meet the Grain Team

Clay Long 
Procurement Merchandiser
clay.long@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-991-2825

Nick Erdman
Procurement Merchandiser
nick.erdman@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-440-3601

Steve Younger
Procurement Merchandiser
steve.younger@chsinc.com
Cell: 785-462-6880


Virginia Kipp
Grain Accountant
Holdrege Office
virginia.kipp@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626

Ernesto Montalvo
Area Grain Location Manager
ernesto.montalvo@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-991-2358

Mitch Woeste
Grain Operations Manager
Holdrege Office
mitchell.woeste@chsinc.com
Office: 308-995-8626
Cell: 308-991-2818

John Mintzmyer
Manager  – Alma
john.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-920-0457

Brandon Benson
Manager – Holdrege, 
Loomis, Bertrand, Smithfield
brandon.benson@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-830-1877

Corey Snider
Manager – Overton, Elm Creek

corey.snider@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-991-7629

Andy Klein
Manager – Roseland, 
Bladen, Blue Hill
andrew.klein@chsinc.com
Cell: 402-469-5401

Brandon Kuykendall
Manager – Oberlin, Cedar Bluffs
brandon.kuykendall@chsinc.com
Cell: 308-737-6493

© 2019 CHS Inc.