Agronomy Team

Meet the Agronomy Team

Lisa Wilson
Precision Ag Specialist
lisa.wilson@chsinc.com
308-991-2814

Tyler Anderson
Seed Manager
tyler.anderson@chsinc.com
308-224-6841

Jonathan Schwenka
Agronomy Sales
jonathan.schwenka@chsinc.com
308-991-2843

Matt Larson
Operations Mgr/Sales
matt.larson@chsinc.com
308-440-3222

Burch Breazeale
Agronomy Sales
burch.breazeale@chsinc.com
308-991-2817

Chris O’Hare
Agronomy Sales
chris.ohare@chsinc.com
785-470-1085

Chris Drew
Agronomy Sales
chris.drew@chsinc.com
308-440-6816

Brett Fischer
Agronomy Sales
brett.fischer@chsinc.com
308-991-4448

Michael Mintzmyer
Agronomy Sales
michael.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
308-991-2819

Jesse Pfortmiller
Agronomy Sales
jesse.pfortmiller@chsinc.com
308-991-2820

Jody Saathoff
Agronomy Sales
jody.saathoff@chsinc.com
308-991-8247

Alex Hamling
Agronomy Sales
alex.hamling@chsinc.com
308-991-2815

Brandon Naylor
Agronomy Sales
brandon.naylor@chsinc.com
308-325-7609

Chuck Kenton
Agronomy Manager
chuck.kenton@chsinc.com
308-991-2813

Matt Broekemeier
Sales & Development Manager
matt.broekemeier@chsinc.com
308-440-6921

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.